Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
29/06/2022 Wednesday 861550491590
22/06/2022 Wednesday 161473894235
15/06/2022 Wednesday 835140900785
08/06/2022 Wednesday 903112111227
01/06/2022 Wednesday 490271297964
25/05/2022 Wednesday 761473825182
18/05/2022 Wednesday 827257687954
11/05/2022 Wednesday 709190327722
04/05/2022 Wednesday 394549701909
27/04/2022 Wednesday 170389475327