Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
21/02/2024 Wednesday 314209552694
14/02/2024 Wednesday 621421605828
07/02/2024 Wednesday 392267409076
31/01/2024 Wednesday 033149967170
24/01/2024 Wednesday 082924691362
17/01/2024 Wednesday 528663962726
10/01/2024 Wednesday 537958050764
03/01/2024 Wednesday 273876432173
27/12/2023 Wednesday 640780091185
20/12/2023 Wednesday 628503525922