Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
10/08/2022 Wednesday 714898236365
03/08/2022 Wednesday 712365477260
27/07/2022 Wednesday 679465227158
20/07/2022 Wednesday 363610057302
13/07/2022 Wednesday 300628570613
06/07/2022 Wednesday 987279005316
29/06/2022 Wednesday 861550491590
22/06/2022 Wednesday 161473894235
15/06/2022 Wednesday 835140900785
08/06/2022 Wednesday 903112111227