Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
20/01/2021 Wednesday 405665088525
13/01/2021 Wednesday 519067364000
06/01/2021 Wednesday 176481264583
30/12/2020 Wednesday 964884119246
23/12/2020 Wednesday 913058520229
16/12/2020 Wednesday 370887964338
09/12/2020 Wednesday 715408035916
02/12/2020 Wednesday 691175132159
25/11/2020 Wednesday 510948306646
18/11/2020 Wednesday 092170676643