Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
25/01/2023 Wednesday 750313284049
18/01/2023 Wednesday 371427664594
11/01/2023 Wednesday 804656600706
04/01/2023 Wednesday 428393149772
28/12/2022 Wednesday 134652305085
21/12/2022 Wednesday 811741786688
14/12/2022 Wednesday 742615412177
07/12/2022 Wednesday 897163636092
30/11/2022 Wednesday 941878587032
23/11/2022 Wednesday 236677887377