Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
24/01/2021 Sunday 248959750754
17/01/2021 Sunday 753612649414
10/01/2021 Sunday 829238151129
03/01/2021 Sunday 482304309801
27/12/2020 Sunday 057105571313
20/12/2020 Sunday 217092966229
13/12/2020 Sunday 937550684822
06/12/2020 Sunday 483747635486
29/11/2020 Sunday 961217217606
22/11/2020 Sunday 283659200354