Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
03/07/2022 Sunday 771894190421
26/06/2022 Sunday 918795244634
19/06/2022 Sunday 614177359939
12/06/2022 Sunday 912357390930
05/06/2022 Sunday 480180133329
29/05/2022 Sunday 183202987853
22/05/2022 Sunday 756106298294
15/05/2022 Sunday 615888003217
08/05/2022 Sunday 240015118385
01/05/2022 Sunday 157375995928