Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
31/07/2020 Friday 928185356428
24/07/2020 Friday 305987033539
17/07/2020 Friday 648320400373
10/07/2020 Friday 649552057838
03/07/2020 Friday 310672779479
26/06/2020 Friday 871162429726
19/06/2020 Friday 048955312807
12/06/2020 Friday 485754531982
05/06/2020 Friday 768054620518
29/05/2020 Friday 585063622785