Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
20/01/2023 Friday 469084661816
13/01/2023 Friday 301743324307
06/01/2023 Friday 417447472271
30/12/2022 Friday 126752631236
23/12/2022 Friday 637052486586
16/12/2022 Friday 719111514532
09/12/2022 Friday 295537848926
02/12/2022 Friday 641297268091
25/11/2022 Friday 221757673813
18/11/2022 Friday 179038860992