Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
05/07/2022 Tuesday 023769306883
28/06/2022 Tuesday 479055837855
21/06/2022 Tuesday 574907052865
14/06/2022 Tuesday 756079311575
07/06/2022 Tuesday 475792187442
31/05/2022 Tuesday 282184751175
24/05/2022 Tuesday 364639129063
17/05/2022 Tuesday 432591646125
10/05/2022 Tuesday 238265447638
03/05/2022 Tuesday 876054812067