Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
13/10/2020 Tuesday 518351407710
06/10/2020 Tuesday 284730328849
29/09/2020 Tuesday 640555026070
22/09/2020 Tuesday 504807080320
15/09/2020 Tuesday 149338373709
08/09/2020 Tuesday 763415529242
01/09/2020 Tuesday 544273931847
25/08/2020 Tuesday 480366155589
18/08/2020 Tuesday 856498753119
11/08/2020 Tuesday 437222184586