Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
20/04/2021 Tuesday 632875064967
13/04/2021 Tuesday 258135290601
06/04/2021 Tuesday 291427179446
30/03/2021 Tuesday 137675672533
23/03/2021 Tuesday 013873232443
16/03/2021 Tuesday 529696013815
09/03/2021 Tuesday 852026832378
02/03/2021 Tuesday 481621623760
23/02/2021 Tuesday 916268629824
16/02/2021 Tuesday 752142064069