Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
28/07/2020 Tuesday 853636888803
21/07/2020 Tuesday 598230806972
14/07/2020 Tuesday 798115823268
07/07/2020 Tuesday 156834945407
30/06/2020 Tuesday 599091912517
23/06/2020 Tuesday 080756374914
16/06/2020 Tuesday 154042421791
09/06/2020 Tuesday 256088099297
02/06/2020 Tuesday 226802728734
26/05/2020 Tuesday 159060971735