Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
20/02/2024 Tuesday 618405401552
13/02/2024 Tuesday 530182402072
06/02/2024 Tuesday 031715538511
30/01/2024 Tuesday 107438642911
23/01/2024 Tuesday 774933391460
16/01/2024 Tuesday 506280744701
09/01/2024 Tuesday 697380266272
02/01/2024 Tuesday 415904339488
26/12/2023 Tuesday 169825598588
19/12/2023 Tuesday 173562095575