Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
21/01/2023 Saturday 054766605898
14/01/2023 Saturday 096918607116
07/01/2023 Saturday 435965707078
31/12/2022 Saturday 765601308625
24/12/2022 Saturday 460639101930
17/12/2022 Saturday 553594535714
10/12/2022 Saturday 413948714441
03/12/2022 Saturday 678445328001
26/11/2022 Saturday 627688307036
19/11/2022 Saturday 756808810823