Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
17/02/2024 Saturday 744971832972
10/02/2024 Saturday 953500541641
03/02/2024 Saturday 928466010268
27/01/2024 Saturday 947139496310
20/01/2024 Saturday 758400294714
13/01/2024 Saturday 516915467438
06/01/2024 Saturday 487958562897
30/12/2023 Saturday 275852646397
23/12/2023 Saturday 190638421550
16/12/2023 Saturday 285439284690