Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
23/01/2021 Saturday 926040666665
16/01/2021 Saturday 209462057946
09/01/2021 Saturday 704830828153
02/01/2021 Saturday 829616347567
26/12/2020 Saturday 302429000093
19/12/2020 Saturday 514294145033
12/12/2020 Saturday 784079577765
05/12/2020 Saturday 576168458062
28/11/2020 Saturday 124752900084
21/11/2020 Saturday 746523648549