Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
30/11/2022 Wednesday 941878587032
29/11/2022 Tuesday 399218730909
28/11/2022 Monday 302440234264
27/11/2022 Sunday 201142248802
26/11/2022 Saturday 627688307036
25/11/2022 Friday 221757673813
24/11/2022 Thursday 360766795358
23/11/2022 Wednesday 236677887377
22/11/2022 Tuesday 431066390707
21/11/2022 Monday 663076335896