Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
30/07/2020 Thursday 541027699657
23/07/2020 Thursday 967752348280
16/07/2020 Thursday 827357660639
09/07/2020 Thursday 524150205888
02/07/2020 Thursday 890337238956
25/06/2020 Thursday 868181637069
18/06/2020 Thursday 653870075586
11/06/2020 Thursday 165469001382
04/06/2020 Thursday 527626407339
28/05/2020 Thursday 918347018255