Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
15/02/2024 Thursday 183055601777
08/02/2024 Thursday 752479756638
01/02/2024 Thursday 608992412355
25/01/2024 Thursday 742635348725
18/01/2024 Thursday 730451427851
11/01/2024 Thursday 235974781744
04/01/2024 Thursday 643228152844
28/12/2023 Thursday 245420664758
21/12/2023 Thursday 978493857323
14/12/2023 Thursday 763230562201