Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
15/10/2020 Thursday 167478926616
08/10/2020 Thursday 087166562414
01/10/2020 Thursday 309217947199
24/09/2020 Thursday 289117174906
17/09/2020 Thursday 364815185188
10/09/2020 Thursday 481265061178
03/09/2020 Thursday 039239881001
27/08/2020 Thursday 713239390872
20/08/2020 Thursday 580373202687
13/08/2020 Thursday 647197312060