Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
19/10/2020 Monday 719639101900
12/10/2020 Monday 803710639653
05/10/2020 Monday 796102895359
28/09/2020 Monday 261589756843
21/09/2020 Monday 118903438494
14/09/2020 Monday 283354410355
07/09/2020 Monday 309211429397
31/08/2020 Monday 408756689426
24/08/2020 Monday 169878236516
17/08/2020 Monday 304407913091