Date Day 1st 2nd 3rd
10/05/2021 Monday 290345412138
03/05/2021 Monday 802399862614
26/04/2021 Monday 556831150632
19/04/2021 Monday 297567474558
12/04/2021 Monday 064186157463
05/04/2021 Monday 863515919763
29/03/2021 Monday 328578818201
22/03/2021 Monday 057807795857
15/03/2021 Monday 710463642800
08/03/2021 Monday 306128125692